School notifications go out to parents/students/faculty and staff - via phone and email, even in the case of emergency.
Please check your email to see if you receive our weekly calendar called Ramped Up.
If not, please contact us, we want to make sure we keep you in the loop!

 

Baseball

For the latest updates: http://www.highlandbaseball.com

Baseball
Boys Varsity

Place Time

  • Friday 03/11/16 Roy High School Home 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday 03/16/16 Hunter High School Away 3:30 PM
  • Saturday 03/19/16 Skyline High School Away 11:00 AM
  • Friday 03/25/16 Layton Christian Academy (Highland High Baseball Tournament) Home 1:00 PM
  • Saturday 03/26/16 Murray High School (Highland High Baseball Tournament) Home 1:30 PM
  • Tuesday 03/29/16 *Bonneville High School Away 3:30PM
  • Wednesday 03/30/16 *Bonneville High School Home 3:30PM
  • Friday 04/01/16 *Bonneville High School Away 3:30PM
  • Tuesday 04/05/16 *Woods Cross High School Home 3:30PM
  • Wednesday 04/06/16 *Woods Cross High School Away 3:30PM
  • Friday 04/08/16 *Woods Cross High School Home 3:30PM
  • Tuesday 04/12/16 *Ogden High School Away 3:30PM
  • Wednesday 04/13/16 *Ogden High School Home 3:30PM
  • Friday 04/15/16 *Ogden High School Away 3:30PM
  • Tuesday 04/19/16 *Bountiful High School Home 3:30PM
  • Wednesday 04/20/16 *Bountiful High School Away 3:30PM
  • Friday 04/22/16 *Bountiful High School Home 3:30PM
  • Tuesday 05/03/16 *Box Elder High School Away 3:30PM
  • Wednesday 05/04/16 *Box Elder High School Home 3:30 PM
  • Friday 05/06/16 *Box Elder High School Away 3:30PM
  • Tuesday 05/10/16 *East High School Home 3:30PM
  • Wednesday 05/11/16 *East High School Away 3:30PM
  • Friday 05/13/16 *East High School Home 3:30PM

 


Posted: