School notifications go out to parents/students/faculty and staff - via phone and email, even in the case of emergency.
Please check your email to see if you receive our weekly calendar called Ramped Up.
If not, please contact us, we want to make sure we keep you in the loop!

 

Boy's Tennis

Highland Boys Tennis Schedule 2017

                   March 9 (Thurs)       Judge @ Liberty Park                                  3:30 pm        

                        March 11 (Sat)          All-Day Tournament @ Riverton               8:00 am

                        March 14 (Tue)        West @ West                                                3:30 pm

                        March 17 (Fri)          Grantsville @ HHS                                       3:00 pm

                        March 20 (Mon)       Olympus @ Olympus                                               3:00 pm

                        March 22 (Wed)       Murray @ HHS                                             3:00 pm

                        April 4 (Tue)             Rowland Hall @ Liberty Park                     3:30 pm

                        April 6 (Thurs)         East @ East                                                   3:30 pm

                        April 15 (Sat)            All-Day Tournament @ WX                        8:00 am

                        April 18 (Tue)           Bonneville @ HHS                                        3:30 pm        

                        April 20 (Thurs)       Box Elder @ Box Elder                                3:30 pm

                        April 25 (Tue)           Ogden @ HHS                                                           3:30 pm

                        April 27 (Thurs)       Woods Cross @ Woods Cross                   3:30 pm

                        May 4 (Thurs)          Bountiful @ HHS                                          3:30 pm

                        May 10/11                REGION TOURNAMENT                  (Place and Time TBD)

                        (Wed/Thurs)

                        May 19/20                STATE TOURNAMENT @ Liberty Park     (Time TBD)

                        (Fri/Sat)