School notifications go out to parents/students/faculty and staff - via phone and email, even in the case of emergency.
Please check your email to see if you receive our weekly calendar called Ramped Up.
If not, please contact us, we want to make sure we keep you in the loop!

 

Track and Field

The goal of our track and field program is to give each athlete the opportunity to reach his or her goals in a competitive setting that encourages excellence and commitment. Our staff of experienced coaches is dedicated to teaching the skills and conditioning that will help athletes achieve success.

Track and field is a team sport where each individual gives their best effort to achieve the overall team goals. Our team goal is always to be the best team in our region. We will only achieve that as each athlete is dedicated to coming to practice, working hard and preparing themselves mentally and physically for all competitions.

Highland High School

Track Meet Schedule

2017

Friday, March 10                  Intrasquad Meet @ Highland (All) 3:15 PM

Thursday, March 16             Ogden, Box Elder @ Highland (All) 3:30 PM

Thursday, March 23             JV Meet @ Box Elder (JV Only) 3:30 PM

Saturday, March 25                    UHSTCA Invitational @ Copper Hills (Varsity) 8:00 AM

Thursday, April 6                  All City Meet @ University of Utah (All) 3:30 PM

Friday, April 7 –                    Spring Break

Monday, April 17                

Thursday, April 20                East, Highland @ Bountiful (All) 3:30 PM

Friday, April 21                    Bulldog Invite @ Provo (Varsity) 3:30 PM

Saturday, April 29                Davis Invitational @ Kaysville (Varsity) 8:00 AM

Thursday, May 4                            WX, Highland @ Bonneville (All) 3:30 PM

Fri/Sat, May 5 - 6                 BYU Invitational @ BYU (Varsity) 8:00 AM

Wed/Thurs, May 10 - 11     Region Championships @ Ogden (Varsity) 3:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16                  JV Region @ Woods Cross (JV Only) 3:30 PM

Fri/Sat, May 19 – 20            State Championships @ BYU (Qualifiers) 8:00 AM