Administration & Staff Directory

Below is a listing of our administration and staff.

Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Chris Jenson
Chris-Jenson
chris.jenson@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Katie Eskelson-Ieremia
Katie-Ieremia
katie.ieremia@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Mary Lane Grisley
Mary-Lane
marylane.grisley@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal
Intern
Jason Kirchner
jason-kirchner
jason.kirchner@slcschools.org
Athletic Directors Danny Shwam
daniel.shwam@slcschools.org


Missy Mackay-Whiteurs
missy.mackay-whiteurs@slcschools.org
Missy

Support Staff

Position Name Email Ext
Principal's Secretary Audrey Hall audrey.hall@slcschools.org x223
Main Office Whitney Fauver whitney.fauver@slcschools.org x165
Main Office Karrie Allred karrie.allred@slcschools.org x251
Attendance Clerk Rebecca Franco rebecca.franco@slcschools.org x122
Attendance Asst. Merri Bailey merri.bailey@slcschools.org x117
Counseling Center Secretary Jennifer Grangroth jennifer.grangroth@slcschools.org x175
Purchasing and Media Center Linda Larsen linda.larsen@slcschools.org x302
Registrar Kerry Hardy kerry.hardy@slcschools.org x201
Treasurer West Bludworth west.bludworth@slcschools.org x235