Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
JV Boys Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Aux Gym)
Sophomore Girls Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Main Gym)
Freshman Girls Basketball vs. Murray
-
Hillside Jr. High
JV Girls Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Aux Gym)
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Main Gym)
Sophomore Boys Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Aux Gym)
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Main Gym)
Wed, Feb 1
Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Wrestling - 5A Divisional
Stansbury H.S. / Tooele H.S.
Sophomore Girls Basketball @ Brighton
-
Brighton H.S.
JV Boys Basketball vs. Brighton
-
HHS
JV Girls Basketball @ Brighton
-
Brighton H.S.
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Brighton
-
HHS
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Brighton
-
Brighton H.S.
Sat, Feb 4
Wrestling - 5A Divisional
Stansbury H.S. / Tooele H.S.
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Highland: Athletics

Calendar Search

Date Range
-