Skip To Main Content

Rentals

INTERESTED IN USING A ROOM OR AREA AT HIGHLAND HIGH SCHOOL FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT? PLEASE CONTACT US TO FIND OUT MORE INFORMATION!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
A
Tue, Jan 31
B
JV Boys Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Aux Gym)
Sophomore Girls Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Main Gym)
Freshman Girls Basketball vs. Murray
-
Hillside Jr. High
JV Girls Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Aux Gym)
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Main Gym)
Sophomore Boys Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Aux Gym)
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS (Main Gym)
Wed, Feb 1
A
PTA Meeting CANCELLED
-
ACT Prep Class
-
E103
Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Murray
-
HHS
Thu, Feb 2
B
Fri, Feb 3
A
Wrestling - 5A Divisional
Stansbury H.S. / Tooele H.S.
Sophomore Girls Basketball @ Brighton
-
Brighton H.S.
JV Boys Basketball vs. Brighton
-
HHS
JV Girls Basketball @ Brighton
-
Brighton H.S.
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Brighton
-
HHS
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Brighton
-
Brighton H.S.
Sat, Feb 4
Wrestling - 5A Divisional
Stansbury H.S. / Tooele H.S.
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
B
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Highland: Athletics
  • Highland: General Events

CONTACTS

RENTALS DIRECTOR

Monica French

Monica.French@slcschools.org
801.484.4343 x4105

RENTALS SECRETARY

Christina Shwam
christina.shwam@slcschools.org
801.484.4343 x4109

DOCUMENTS