Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
A
Tue, Jan 31
B
Wed, Feb 1
A
PTA Meeting CANCELLED
-
ACT Prep Class
-
E103
SCC MTG
Thu, Feb 2
B
Fri, Feb 3
A
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
B
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Highland: General Events
  • Highland: PTA Meetings
  • Highland: Registration Dates
  • Highland: School Community Council Meetings
  • Highland: SIC Meetings
  • Highland: Testing

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Other Calendar Resources