Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Drama State Showcase
Little Theater
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
SCC Mtg
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
PROM
-
The Garden Place, This is the Place Park
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Highland: General Events
  • Highland: PTA Meetings
  • Highland: Registration Dates
  • Highland: School Community Council Meetings
  • Highland: SIC Meetings
  • Highland: Testing

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Other Calendar Resources