Skip To Main Content

Counseling Center

Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
A
Tue, Jan 31
B
Wed, Feb 1
A
PTA Meeting CANCELLED
-
ACT Prep Class
-
E103
Thu, Feb 2
B
Fri, Feb 3
A
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
B
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Highland: General Events

Claudia Kassner 

School Counselor, A-Cl

claudia.kassner@slcschools.org

 

Lisa Madsen

School Counselor, Li-O 

lisa.madsen@slcschools.org

 

Heather Parry

Counseling Secretary & Enrollment Specialist

heather.parry@slcschools.org 

Nicole Bogue

School Counselor, Co-G

nicole.bogue@slcschools.org

 

Sierra Collins

School Counselor, P-Sn 

sierra.collins@slcschools.org

 

Victoria Saley

School Counseling Intern

victoria.saley@slcschools.org 

Mia Naddeo

School Counselor, H-Le

mia.naddeo@slcschools.org

 

John Vallentine

School Counselor, So-Z

john.vallentine@slcschools.org

 

Karrie Jaratt

Testing Coordinator & School Counselor

karrie.jarrat@slcschools.org