Skip To Main Content

Bell Schedule

2021 - 2022 SCHOOL YEAR

REGULAR SCHOOL DAY: 8:45 AM TO 3:15PM

SHORT DAY: 8:45 AM TO 1:45PM

pdf

Click to download a pdf of our current bell schedule.

bells

 

HELLO

 


 

SHORT DAYS IN 2021-2022:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2021
  • Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021
  • Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022
  • Thursday, Mar. 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Friday, June 3, 2022

More calendar information can be found on the 'CALENDARS' page (see main menu above).